Departments

Office First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Assessor's Office Sandy Vold County Assessor sandy.vold@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-6360
Attorney's Office Joseph Glasrud County Attorney county.attorney@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-487-1206
Auditor's Office Michelle Knutson County Auditor michelle.knutson@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-6366
Countryside Public Health Elizabeth Auch Administrator lauch@countryside.co.swift.mnus (800)-657-3291
Emergency Management Dona Greiner Director dona.greiner@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-6379
Environmental Services Darren Wilke Director darren.wilke@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-6376
Family Services Pam Rud Director pam.rud@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-2555
Highway Department Todd Larson County Engineer todd.larson@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-2594
Human Resources Dawn Gregoire Director dawn.gregoire@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-6388
Information Technology Terry Ocana Director terry.ocana@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-6371
Recorder's Office Elaine Martig County Recorder elaine.martig@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-6390
Sheriff's Office John Haukos County Sheriff john.haukos@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-3558
Treasurer's Office Cindy Nelson County Treasurer cindy.nelson@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-6395
University of Minnesota 4-H Extension Suzanne Souza Director souza004@umn.edu (320)-839-6380
Veteran Services Office Dan Meyer Director dan.meyer@co.big-stone.mn.us (320)-839-6398